RED EYES – Cover, release data and tracklist revealed!

Hatefulmurder’s new album entitled “Red Eyes” will be released by Secret Service Records (UK) in Brasil on March 12th and also in Europe on May 20th 2017, the latter featuring 3 bonus tracks.
The band’s first full-length with Angelica Burns on vocals brings a renewed team with direct and aggressive songs about the rebellion needed to confront today’s greatest enemy: you!
Cover artwork was created by Orge Kalodimas (Greece). Mayara Puertas (Torture Squad) appears as very special guest on “Time Enough at Last” track. Producer João Miliet (Angra, Gloria, Raimundos) mixed and mastered the album.

1. Silence Will Fall
2. Red Eyes
3. Tear Down
4. Riot
5. The Meaning of Evil
6. Time Enough at Last
7. My Battle
8. You’re Being Watched
9. Creature of Sorrow